Présentation 2018-02-17T08:23:40+00:00
Discover our services

Our areas of activity

  • Office Furniture
  • Computing
  • Telecommunications

Our areas of expertise

  • Experts in international trade
  • Specialised in trade with Africa
  • Direct connections with the USA and China

Our Assets

  • Hypercompetitive network
  • Young and dynamic team
  • Logistics platform in Brussels & Antwerp
  • Speed & Professionalism

Services

Our primary activity? Import-export ! Thanks to our experience in this area and a solid network of international contacts, our purchasing and logistics departments can also satisfy all your needs in terms of trade, such as furniture and equipment, electronic and computer equipment, spare parts and tools.

Sotrad Furniture offers its clientele a large range of office furniture suitable for all needs. The modern professional world is constantly changing and is increasingly prompting companies to completely review their office space.

Learn more

The computer market is perpetually developing. You want to equip yourself with the latest new products so as to ensure your profitability and effectiveness? That is why the Sotrad Hi-Tech department is continually searching for the best solutions to meet your expectations.

Learn more

Présentation 2017-03-30T20:12:31+00:00
Découvrez nos services

Nos pôles d’activités

  • Mobilier de Bureau
  • Informatique
  • Télécommunications

Nos compétences

  • Experts en commerce international
  • Spécialisés en échanges commerciaux avec l’Afrique
  • Connexions directes avec les USA et la Chine

Nos Atouts

  • Réseau hyper compétitif
  • Equipe jeune et dynamique
  • Plate-forme logistique à Bruxelles & Anvers
  • Rapidité & Professionnalisme

Services

Notre activité principale ? L’import-export ! Grâce à notre expérience en la matière et à un solide réseau de contacts internationaux, notre département achat et logistique peut également satisfaire tous vos besoins en termes d’échanges commerciaux tels que mobilier et biens d’équipements, matériel électronique et informatique, pièces de rechange et outillage.

Sotrad Furniture offre à sa clientèle une large gamme de mobilier de bureau adapté à tous les besoins. Le monde professionnel actuel est en pleine modification et pousse de plus en plus les entreprises à revoir entièrement leur espace bureau.

Lire la suite

Le marché de l’informatique est en perpétuelle évolution. Vous souhaitez vous équiper avec les dernières nouveautés afin d’assurer votre rentabilité et votre efficacité ? C’est pourquoi, Sotrad recherche continuellement au sein de son département Hitech, les meilleures solutions pour répondre à vos attentes.

Lire la suite